Welcome!

Thank you for planning to join us on Sunday for Ukulele Church! We look forward to seeing you there.

Once again our times are:

SUNDAYS

12:30pm Atlantic Time
11:30am Eastern Time
10:30am Central Time
  9:30am Mountain Time
  8:30am Pacific Time

 

We've added you to our email list. You will be hearing from us soon with access information. In the meantime feel free to look around the website.